// We are looking for //

Trainee (f/m/d) as media designer for digital & print - design & technology

SEPTEMBER 2021

Close

You have already discovered your creative streak, now you want to turn your hobby into a profession? Are you looking for a partner who will accompany you on your personal development path? You want to get started right away instead of just watching? Then it's time we got to know each other!

With us, you have the chance to learn the craft of a media designer from scratch. We teach you how to optimally design advertising materials and which design rules to observe. You will learn how to use the design tools correctly, how to contribute ideas and how to take customer wishes into account. We equip you with everything you need for your future as a media designer (f/m/d) - and by the way, you are welcome to continue with us after your training.

During your three-year apprenticeship, you will already be an important part of our design team. From the very beginning, you will help us realise our healthcare marketing communication projects. You will familiarise yourself with the corporate identity of our customers and, for example, research images, create assets for social media campaigns, set up brochures or develop icons. You can look over the shoulders of your experienced colleagues on a day-to-day basis and get all your questions answered. In addition to the Adobe Creative Suite, you will also get to know the people behind Spirit Link and their different working styles. You'll also get an insight into different types of projects - from websites to trailers, brochures and virtual events to a complete product launch. Over time, we'll find out together where your design hobbies lie - thanks to your willingness to experiment, your open-mindedness and our support. Bit by bit, you develop your talent, take on more responsibility and get fully involved in your own projects.

Managers, mentors and project teams are at your side from day 1. With our induction plan, real projects, valuable feedback and our love of learning, we will accompany you on your exciting journey.

Ready for your dream job? Then apply now and develop yourself at one of the best employers in Germany! We look forward to taking a look at your previous design work in your application.

YOUR PROFILE

Download job description (PDF)

Send application or do you still have questions?

No problem – you are welcome to contact me.
Otherwise I am already looking forward to your application!

Jaqueline Großmann
Jaqueline Großmann
Human Resources

T: +49 9131 97792-0

Send email
Arrow right

// Wir suchen //

Azubi (w/m/d) zum Mediengestalter für Digital & Print – Gestaltung & Technik

SEPTEMBER 2021

Close

Deine kreative Ader hast Du bereits entdeckt, jetzt willst Du Dein Hobby zum Beruf machen? Du suchst nach einem Partner, der Dich auf Deinem ganz persönlichen Entwicklungsweg begleitet? Du möchtest direkt durchstarten, statt erstmal nur zuzuschauen? Dann wird es Zeit, dass wir uns kennenlernen!

Bei uns hast Du die Chance, das Handwerk eines Mediengestalters von Grund auf zu erlernen. Wir bringen Dir bei, wie Werbemittel optimal gestaltet werden und welche Designregeln zu beachten sind. Du lernst, die Designtools richtig anzuwenden, Ideen einzubringen und Kundenwünsche zu berücksichtigen. Wir rüsten Dich mit allem aus, was Du für Deine Zukunft als Mediengestalter (w/m/d) brauchst – und übrigens kann die gerne auch nach Deiner Ausbildung bei uns weitergehen.

Schon während Deiner dreijährigen Ausbildung bist Du ein wichtiger Teil unseres Designerteams. Von Anfang an greifst Du bei der Realisierung unserer Projekte rund um Healthcare-Marketingkommunikation unter die Arme. Du fuchst Dich in die Corporate Identity unserer Kunden und recherchierst beispielsweise nach Bildern, erstellst Assets für Social Media Kampagnen, setzt Broschüren oder entwickelst Icons. Deinen erfahrenen Kollegen kannst Du im Alltag über die Schultern schauen und all Deine Fragen loswerden. So lernst Du neben der Adobe Creative Suite auch die Menschen hinter Spirit Link mit ihren unterschiedlichen Arbeitsstilen kennen. Außerdem bekommst Du einen Einblick in verschiedene Projektarten – von Websites über Trailer, Broschüren und virtuelle Events bis hin zu einem kompletten Produktlaunch. Mit der Zeit finden wir gemeinsam heraus, wo Deine Steckenpferde im Design liegen – dank Deiner Experimentierfreude, Deiner Aufgeschlossenheit und unserer Unterstützung. Stück für Stück entwickelst Du Dein Talent weiter, übernimmst mehr Verantwortung und bringst Dich in eigenen Projekten voll ein.

Führungskraft, Mentor und Projektteams sind ab Tag 1 gerne an Deiner Seite. Mit unserem Einarbeitungsplan, echten Projekten, wertvollem Feedback und unserer Lernlust begleiten wir Dich auf Deinem spannenden Weg.

Startklar für Deinen Traumberuf? Dann bewirb Dich jetzt und entfalte Dich bei einem der besten Arbeitgeber Deutschlands! Wir freuen uns, schon in Deiner Bewerbung einen Blick auf Deine bisherigen Gestaltungswerke werfen zu dürfen.

DEIN PROFIL

Download Stellenbeschreibung (PDF)

Bewerbung abschicken oder sind noch Fragen offen?

Kein Problem – Du kannst Dich gerne bei mir melden.
Ansonsten freue ich mich schon auf Deine Bewerbung!

Jaqueline Großmann
Jaqueline Großmann
Personal

T: +49 9131 97792-0

E-Mail senden
Arrow right