Would you like to
work with us?
Gunther Tutein

Gunther Tutein

Let's talk
Close

SOMATOM go.

Siemens Healthineers

// Project type //

Product launch

// Marketing goal //

Product differentiation

SOMATOM go. is a CT scanner product family from Siemens Healthineers that features a unique mobile tablet operating concept. Our assignment was to design and implement an international campaign for radiologists to launch the product.

The basis of everything: the development of a communicative positioning in joint work with Siemens Healthineers. In communication, the focus should clearly be on the benefits for customers rather than on technical specifications.

Our approach

Our way there: a communication story sprint. The basic idea was to arrive at the finished communicative positioning in five days – coordinated with all stakeholders (especially the decision-makers) and tested with real customers. This way, our clients saved many coordination loops – an efficient way to a convincing result.

Project results based on positioning:
The SOMATOM go. launch trailer, app, brochure

// Why we're proud //

The result

Breaking new ground together – that always requires courage and openness from everyone involved. Thus, in a short time, a differentiating positioning and campaign with a high recognition value were created, which focus entirely on the needs of the target group.

Award
COMPRIX Gold Award
Arrow right

Möchten Sie
mit uns arbeiten?
Guther Tutein

Gunther Tutein

Lassen sie uns reden
Close

SOMATOM go.

Siemens Healthineers

// Projektart //

Produktlaunch

// Marketingziel //

Produktdifferenzierung

SOMATOM go. ist eine CT-Scanner-Produktfamilie von Siemens Healthineers, die über ein einzigartiges mobiles Tablet-Bedienkonzept verfügt. Unser Auftrag war es, eine internationale Kampagne für Radiologen zur Markteinführung zu konzipieren und umzusetzen.

Die Basis von allem: Die Entwicklung einer kommunikativen Positionierung in gemeinsamer Arbeit mit Siemens Healthineers. In der Kommunikation sollte der Fokus dabei klar auf den Vorteilen für die Kunden anstatt auf technischen Spezifikationen liegen.

Unser Ansatz

Unser Weg dorthin: ein Communication Story Sprint. Die Grundidee war, in fünf Tagen zur fertigen kommunikativen Positionierung zu kommen – abgestimmt mit allen Stakeholdern (insbesondere den Entscheidern) und getestet mit echten Kunden. Auf diesem Weg sparten unsere Kunden viele Abstimmungsschleifen – ein effizienter Weg zu einem überzeugenden Ergebnis.

Projektergebnisse auf Basis der Positionierung:
Der SOMATOM go. Launch Trailer, App, Broschüre

// Darauf sind wir stolz //

Das Ergebnis

Gemeinsam neue Wege gehen – das erfordert auch immer Mut und Offenheit von allen Beteiligten. So sind in kurzer Zeit eine differenzierende Positionierung und Kampagne mit einem hohen Wiedererkennungswert entstanden, die sich ganz auf die Bedürfnisse der Zielgruppe fokussieren.

Award
COMPRIX Gold Award
Arrow right