Would you like to
work with us?
Gunther Tutein

Gunther Tutein

Let's talk
// What we do //

We make projects that increase success.

And we can prove it: three out of four customers gave us an A for the project result in 2022. However, we also sometimes have to struggle with approvals and unfortunately cannot show all projects. We provide additional insight with our RX ticker.

RX Ticker
June 2024
Ralf Pfau

We are currently finalizing a product launch for a very small subgroup of prostate cancer, whose approval in the launch market differs from other countries. Of course, a launch campaign that differs from the market as a whole has to be developed on a low budget due to the small target group.

Thanks to pragmatic decisions and very efficient collaboration with the brand manager, the entire messaging and all materials from folders, mailings and dosage cards to dispensing cards were developed within a relatively small budget. Even an overview of therapy options and personalized launch videos for the sales force were included. Close collaboration can achieve a lot.

May 2024
Heiko Pröger

We are currently advising a manufacturer of preparations for rare diseases. Some of these drugs have fewer than one hundred patients in Germany. The number of prescribing doctors is correspondingly low. This poses its own unique challenges for marketing communication.

Depending on the medication, a distinction is made between specialists (the doctors who know the disease and prescribe medication) and potential referring physicians, such as general practitioners. These need to be sensitized to the symptoms of the rare disease so that new patients can be found. These patients often have a long odyssey through the healthcare system behind them.

April 2024
Uwe Spitzmüller

Omnichannel is not a measure but a strategy. I am convinced of this and we are currently trying to establish this mindset in the organization of one of our pharmaceutical customers. We are taking an iterative and agile approach.

First, we clarify the customer's initial situation and formulate appealing target images, then together we highlight where there are gaps between actual and target before finally deciding on measures and plans to help our customer move forward. For a shared omnichannel mindset, for more effective communication.

February 2024
Sebastian Millen

Oncological preparations play a major role for us. This is because oncology is the area of medicine that is being researched most intensively by pharmaceutical companies. I am currently working on a preparation that is used as a treatment option for a certain type of bone marrow cancer.

Patients who previously only had six months to live now live an average of almost 20 months with a new treatment. So far, we have produced launch materials and patient materials.

January 2024
Katharina Obergruber-Proske

Because even Rx brands with several marketing authorizations cannot rest on their laurels, we carried out a comprehensive strategic realignment and repositioning of the product umbrella brand for one of our clients this year.

Our aim was for the individual indication teams to speak to the target group with "one voice", for the brand to have a more uniform appearance and thus be even more present and stronger in the market than it already is.

December 2023
Patrick Neubert

It is always a pleasure to bring innovative treatment options to the market and thus improve the care situation. For two years now, we have been working for one of the leading providers of CAR-T cell therapies, a novel treatment option for advanced bone marrow cancer.

For the brand teams in Germany and Switzerland, we support the medical and commercial launch by creating messaging, advertisements, websites, sales materials, RMP materials, e-details and AR apps.

September 2023
Sonja Landgraf

It's always amazing what you can achieve in a week's work. We summarized all the exciting results of a breast cancer congress for a pharmaceutical client in 5 days, in one-pagers, backgrounders and powerpoints for the sales force.

Several members of our nine-strong medical team were at the start and summarized everything in close coordination with the customers. Sprinting to the finish.

August 2023
Anne Gora

We officially work for the nicest customers in the world. So let's put it this way. Always fun, creatively interested, cooperative, open, constructive - that's our relationship with the Munich Brand Team, which is involved in the field of blood cancer (MZL, CLL and MW).

The product we work for also has good study data, so we are in a good mood and make the world a little bit better. Working in the healthcare agency at its best.

July 2023
Christine Lehmeyer

Slowly running out of email space... A large team of us is currently helping one of our pharmaceutical clients promote a particular form of precision nuclear medicine in German-speaking countries.

We support a large brand team (medical and commercial) on the client side in the communication to HCPs and patients and in several oncological indications. The weekly status report, which lists all subprojects in bullet points, is now three pages long!

June 2023
Julie Barmentloo

For a Munich-based pharmaceutical manufacturer, we conduct a 3-hour digital advisory board with connected speakers and participants in May.

To ensure that everything runs as smoothly as possible, Spirit Link supports the Brand Team in the preparation, execution and follow-up of the appointment.

May 2023
Rebecca Hoffmann

Hello! We are looking after a product for the treatment of patients with multiple myeloma for a pharmaceutical manufacturer in Switzerland.

Some of the upcoming projects include the design of print mailings, the creation of materials for trade events, advertisements and the updating of existing materials based on new data. Our common goal: to increase awareness of the product in the Swiss market.

April 2023
Uwe Spitzmüller

Since the beginning of the year, we have been supporting a young American pharmaceutical company in the preparation of its first product in Germany. We are working for a rare disease in neurology.

The aim is to publicize the company, generate awareness for the rare disease and, of course, pre-launch measures to prepare the market for the new product. Challenge accepted!

March 2023
Anne Gora

We are privileged to serve a brand team of an Asian pharmaceutical manufacturer in hematology throughout the year.

Upcoming this year: Completion of the master slide deck, creation of a briefing document for journalists, creation of a claims library, customization of the slide deck for physicians:interns and nurses, creation of 5 study one-pagers, support of a project for the target group onco-nurses, creation of a wall calendar, ... a great package!

Who trusts us

Our customers

Sorry, your browser is out of date!

We have detected that you are currently using an old version of Internet Explorer. To view our website correctly, we strongly recommend that you update your browser.

Möchten Sie
mit uns arbeiten?
Gunther Tutein

Gunther Tutein

Lassen sie uns reden
// Was wir tun //

Wir machen Projekte, die Erfolg steigern.

Und das können wir beweisen: drei von vier Kunden gaben uns in 2022 eine 1 fürs Projektergebnis. Auch wir haben allerdings manchmal mit Freigaben zu kämpfen und können leider nicht alle Projekte zeigen. Einen zusätzlichen Einblick geben wir mit unserem RX-Ticker.

RX-Ticker
Juni 2024
Ralf Pfau

Aktuell finalisieren wir einen Produktlaunch für eine sehr kleine Subgruppe des Prostatakarzinoms, dessen Zulassung sich im Launchmarkt von anderen Ländern unterscheidet. Natürlich muss hier eine vom Gesamtmarkt abweichende Launchkampagne bei geringem Budget wegen der kleinen Zielgruppe entwickelt werden.

Durch pragmatische Entscheidungen und eine sehr effiziente Zusammenarbeit mit der Brandmanagerin wurden in einem relativ kleinen Budgetrahmen das komplette Messaging und alle Materialien von Folder, Mailings, Dosierungskarte bis hin zu Abgabekarten entwickelt. Selbst eine Therapieoptionen-Übersicht und für den Außendienst personalisierte Launchvideos waren noch drin. Enge Zusammenarbeit kann viel bewirken.

Mai 2024
Heiko Pröger

Aktuell beraten wir einen Hersteller von Präparaten für seltene Erkrankungen. Manche dieser Medikamente haben weniger als hundert Patientinnen und Patienten in Deutschland. Dementsprechend niedrig ist auch Zahl der verschreibenden Ärzt:innen. Das stellt die Marketingkommunikation vor ganz eigene Herausforderungen.

Je nach Medikament wird unterschieden in Spezialist:innen (die Ärzt:innen, die die Krankheit kennen und Medikamente verschreiben) und potentiellen Zuweisenden, wie Allgemeinmediziner:innen. Diese müssen für die Symptome der seltenen Erkrankung sensibilisiert werden, so dass neue Patient:innen gefunden werden. Nicht selten haben diese Patient:innen eine lange Odyssee durchs Gesundheitssystem hinter sich.

April 2024
Uwe Spitzmüller

Omnichannel ist keine Maßnahme sondern eine Strategie. Davon bin ich überzeugt und dieses "Mindset" versuchen wir gerade bei einem unserer Pharmakunden in der Organisation zu etablieren. Wir gehen dabei iterativ und agil vor.

Zunächst klären wir die Ausgangssituation beim Kunden und formulieren ansprechende Zielbilder, dann beleuchten wir gemeinsam wo es Lücken zwischen Ist und Soll gibt, bevor wir schließlich über Maßnahmen und Pläne entscheiden, die unseren Kunden nach vorne bringen sollen. Für ein gemeinsames Omnichannel-Mindset, für mehr wirksame Kommunikation.

Februar 2024
Sebastian Millen

Onkologische Präparate spielen bei uns eine große Rolle. Das liegt daran, dass die Onkologie der Teilbereich der Medizin ist, der mit am intensivsten von den forschenden Pharmaunternehmen beforscht wird. Aktuell arbeite ich für ein Präparat, das als Behandlungsoption bei einer bestimmten Art von Knochenmarkkrebs angewendet wird.

Patient:innen, die früher nur ein halbes Jahr zu leben hatten, leben mit einer neuen Behandlung jetzt durchschnittlich knapp 20 Monate. Bislang haben wir Launchmaterialien und Patientenmaterialien erstellt.

Januar 2024
Katharina Obergruber-Proske

Weil sich auch Rx-Marken mit mehreren Zulassungen nicht auf ihren Lorbeeren ausruhen dürfen, haben wir in diesem Jahr für einen unserer Kunden eine umfassende strategische Neuausrichtung und Repositionierung der Produkt-Dachmarke durchgeführt.

Unser Ziel war es, dass die einzelnen Indikationsteams mit “einer Stimme” zur Zielgruppe sprechen, die Marke einheitlicher auftritt und damit noch präsenter und stärker im Markt wahrgenommen wird als ohnehin schon.

Dezember 2023
Patrick Neubert

Es macht immer Freude, innovative Behandlungsoptionen in den Markt zu bringen und damit die Versorgungssituation zu verbessern. Schon seit zwei Jahren arbeiten wir für einen der führenden Anbieter von CAR-T-Zelltherapien, einer neuartigen Behandlungsoption bei fortgeschrittenem Knochenmarkkrebs.

Für die Brand Teams in Deutschland und in der Schweiz begleiten wir den Medical und Commercial Launch durch die Erstellung von Messagings, Anzeigen, Websites, Abgabematerialien, RMP-Materialien, E-Details und AR-Apps.

September 2023
Sonja Landgraf

Immer wieder erstaunlich, was man in einer Woche Arbeit alles erreichen kann. Wir haben für einen Pharmakunden in 5 Tagen sämtliche spannenden Ergebnisse eines Brustkrebs-Kongresses zusammengefasst, in Onepagern, Backgroundern, Powerpoints für den Außendienst.

Gleich mehrere Mitglieder unseres neunköpfigen Medizinteams waren am Start und haben in enger Abstimmung mit den Kund:innen alles kompakt zusammengefasst. Im Sprint zum Ziel.

August 2023
Anne Gora

Wir arbeiten offiziell für die nettesten Kundinnen der Welt. Also sagen wir jetzt mal so. Immer lustig, kreativ interessiert, partnerschaftlich, offen, konstruktiv – so ist unsere Beziehung zu dem Münchner Brand Team, das sich im Bereich Blutkrebs (MZL, CLL und MW) engagiert.

Gute Studiendaten hat das Präparat, für das wir arbeiten auch noch, so dass wir gut gelaunt die Welt ein Stückchen besser machen. Arbeiten in der Healthcare-Agentur at its best.

Juli 2023
Christine Lehmeyer

Langsam geht der Platz in der E-Mail aus… Ein großes Team von uns hilft derzeit einem unserer Pharmakunden, eine bestimmte Form der Präzisionsnuklearmedizin im deutschsprachigen Raum bekannt zu machen.

Wir betreuen ein großes Brand Team (Medical und Commercial) auf Kundenseite bei der Kommunikation an HCPs und Patient:innen und in mehreren onkologischen Indikationen. Der wöchentliche Statusbericht, der alle Teilprojekte nur stichpunktartig auflistet, ist inzwischen drei Seiten lang!

Juni 2023
Julie Barmentloo

Für einen Münchner Pharma-Hersteller führen wir im Mai ein 3-stündiges digitales Advisory Board mit zugeschalteten Referenten und Teilnehmern durch.

Um einen möglichst reibungslosen Ablauf zu gewährleisten, unterstützt Spirit Link das Brand Team in der Vorbereitung, Durchführung und Nachbereitung des Termins.

Mai 2023
Rebecca Hoffmann

Grüzi! Wir betreuen für einen Pharma-Hersteller ein Produkt zur Behandlung von Patient:innen mit Multiplem Myelom in der Schweiz.

Einige der anstehenden Projekte sind die Ausgestaltung von Print-Mailings, die Erstellung von Materialien für Fachveranstaltungen, Anzeigen und die Aktualisierung bestehender Materialien basierend auf neuen Daten. Unser gemeinsames Ziel: Steigerung des Bekanntheitsgrades des Produkts auf dem schweizer Markt.

April 2023
Uwe Spitzmüller

Seit Anfang des Jahres begleiten wir eine junge amerikanische Pharma-Firma bei der Vorbereitung ihres ersten Produktes in Deutschland. Wir arbeiten für eine seltene Erkrankung in der Neurologie.

Es geht darum, die Firma bekannt zu machen, Aufmerksamkeit für die seltene Erkrankung zu erzeugen und natürlich um Pre-Launch-Maßnahmen, die den Markt für das neue Produkt vorbereiten sollen. Challenge accepted!

März 2023
Anne Gora

Wir dürfen das ganze Jahr über ein Brand Team eines asiatischen Pharma-Herstellers in der Hämatologie betreuen.

Dieses Jahr stehen an: Fertigstellung des Master Slide Decks, Erstellung eines Briefing-Dokuments für Journalisten, Erstellung einer Claims-Bibliothek, Anpassung des Slide Decks für Ärzt:innen und Krankenschwestern, Erstellung von 5 Studien-One-Pagern, Unterstützung eines Projekts für die Zielgruppe Onko-Krankenschwestern, Erstellung eines Wandkalenders, … ein tolles Paket!

Wer uns vertraut

Unsere Kunden

Leider ist Ihr Browser veraltet!

Wir haben festgestellt, dass Sie derzeit eine alte Version des Internet Explorers verwenden. Um unsere Website korrekt anzuzeigen, empfehlen wir Ihnen dringend Ihren Browser zu aktualisieren.