Julia Heitland

Julia Heitland joined Spirit Link in March 2019 as Partner and Senior Consultant. Her heart beats for the topics of healthcare communication, brand strategies, organisational development, change management and new work. She has 20 years of experience in marketing communications, including 8 years in the agency business and 12 years in industry at Siemens Healthineers. She loves to inspire and be inspired, to think laterally and to look for new, individual approaches together with clients. She believes that digitalisation holds huge opportunities that need to be shovelled free.

Let's talk
"Next" arrowPersonal contact counts - even at virtual congresses and events
6.4.2021
//
Julia Heitland

Personal contact counts - even at virtual congresses and events

Since the beginning of 2020, the congress world has turned upside down. Nothing is the same as it was before, we all have to rethink congresses and events. Rarely has an industry changed as rapidly as the congress world since the pandemic. However, one thing has remained the same despite the tsunami of change in the congress and event world: People long for personal contacts.

"Next" arrowFrom print to Veeva folder – 6 steps to get applause from the sales force
9.9.2020
//
Julia Heitland

From print to Veeva folder – 6 steps to get applause from the sales force

You may be familiar with the situation from stories: A marketing team works hard for months on new content and materials for the field sales force. The task is to convert the print folder of the sales force into a digital Veeva folder. In the course of digitalization, the preparation of content, user guidance, and interaction with the doctor change fundamentally – digital formats simply bring changes with them! In the end, the marketing team is convinced that they have created a great result ...

"Next" arrowAgility in marketing, part 2: Prerequisites for agile working in marketing departments
28.1.2020
//
Julia Heitland

Agility in marketing, part 2: Prerequisites for agile working in marketing departments

More and more companies are facing the challenges of digital transformation and rapid change. This manifests itself in declining sales, for example, due to products that are not in line with the market, global cost pressure or dissatisfied customers. Continuing to rely on the tried and tested will often not be enough in this situation.

"Next" arrowAgility in marketing, part 1: Why the topic of agility also affects marketing departments
14.5.2019
//
Julia Heitland

Agility in marketing, part 1: Why the topic of agility also affects marketing departments

Why agile should not only be used in software departments and what agile methods have to do with marketing departments, you will find out in our two-part series on the topic of "Agility in Marketing".

Julia Heitland

Julia Heitland ist seit März 2019 als Partner und Senior Consultant bei Spirit Link. Ihr Herz schlägt für die Themen Healthcare Kommunikation, Markenstrategien, Organisationsentwicklung, Changemanagement und New Work. Sie hat 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Marketingkommunikation, davon 8 Jahre im Agenturgeschäft und 12 Jahre in der Industrie bei Siemens Healthineers. Sie liebt es zu inspirieren und inspiriert zu werden, quer zu denken und nach neuen, individuellen Lösungsansätzen gemeinsam mit den Auftraggebern zu suchen. Sie glaubt, dass die Digitalisierung riesige Chancen birgt, die es freizuschaufeln gilt.

Lassen Sie uns reden
"Weiter"-PfeilDer persönliche Kontakt zählt – auch bei virtuellen Kongressen und Events
6.4.2021
//
Julia Heitland

Der persönliche Kontakt zählt – auch bei virtuellen Kongressen und Events

Seit Anfang 2020 steht die Kongresswelt Kopf. Nichts ist mehr so, wie es vorher war, wir alle müssen Kongresse und Veranstaltungen neu denken. Selten wurde ein Wirtschaftszweig so rapide verändert, wie die Kongresswelt seit der Pandemie. Eines ist jedoch trotz des Veränderungstsunamis der Kongress- und Eventwelt gleich geblieben: Menschen sehnen sich nach persönlichen Kontakten.

"Weiter"-PfeilVom Print- zum Veeva-Folder – 6 Schritte mit denen Sie Applaus vom Außendienst bekommen
9.9.2020
//
Julia Heitland

Vom Print- zum Veeva-Folder – 6 Schritte mit denen Sie Applaus vom Außendienst bekommen

Vielleicht kennen Sie die Situation aus Erzählungen: Ein Marketing-Team arbeitet über Monate hart an neuen Inhalten und Materialien für den Außendienst. Es gilt, den Print-Folder des Außendienstes in einen digitalen Veeva Folder zu überführen. Im Zuge der Digitalisierung ändern sich Aufbereitung der Inhalte, Benutzerführung und Interaktion mit dem Arzt grundlegend – digitale Formate bringen eben Änderungen mit sich! Das Marketing-Team ist am Ende überzeugt, ein super Ergebnis geschaffen zu haben …

"Weiter"-PfeilAgilität im Marketing, Teil 2: Voraussetzungen für agiles Arbeiten in Marketingabteilungen
28.1.2020
//
Julia Heitland

Agilität im Marketing, Teil 2: Voraussetzungen für agiles Arbeiten in Marketingabteilungen

Immer mehr Unternehmen sehen sich den Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation und eines schnellen Wandels konfrontiert. Dies äußerst sich etwa in sinkenden Umsätzen, z. B. aufgrund nicht marktgerechter Produkte, globalem Kostendruck oder unzufriedenen Kunden. Weiterhin auf Bewährtes zu setzen, wird in dieser Situation oft nicht ausreichen.

"Weiter"-PfeilAgilität im Marketing, Teil 1: Warum das Thema Agilität auch Marketingabteilungen betrifft
14.5.2019
//
Julia Heitland

Agilität im Marketing, Teil 1: Warum das Thema Agilität auch Marketingabteilungen betrifft

Warum nicht nur in Softwareabteilungen agil gearbeitet werden sollte und was die agilen Methoden mit Marketingabteilungen zu tun haben, erfahren Sie in unserer zweiteiligen Serie zum Thema „Agilität im Marketing“.