Juliane Albert

Juliane Albert has worked as a project manager at Spirit Link since 2015. She mainly implements projects in the digital field for clients from the medical technology and pharmaceutical industries. Whether it's a multi-channel campaign, an app or a website - she finds the variety of projects and the opportunity to think her way into new topics and project types particularly exciting. Her driving force in project implementation: the project team and the client must be equally happy with the cooperation and the project result!

Let's talk
"Next" arrowRetrospectives: Learning for better cooperation in everyday project life
22.6.2021
//
Juliane Albert

Retrospectives: Learning for better cooperation in everyday project life

You've probably experienced it before: the project is finished, the result is out the door, but the cooperation in the team and with the agency didn't go so well this time. Since the next project is already around the corner, there is no time to look back and you rush into the next task together.

"Next" arrowE-detailings: What is important in conception and creation
11.8.2020
//
Juliane Albert

E-detailings: What is important in conception and creation

E-detailing is becoming more and more popular with sales representatives – provided that it is well thought out and structured. In this article, we have summarized for you what you should pay attention to when designing and creating an e-detailing and what else we think is important.

Juliane Albert

Juliane Albert arbeitet seit 2015 als Projektmanagerin bei Spirit Link. Für die Kunden aus der Medizintechnik- und Pharmabranche setzt sie vor allem Projekte im digitalen Bereich um. Egal ob Multi-Channel-Kampagne, App oder Webseite – besonders spannend findet sie die Projektvielfalt und die Möglichkeit, sich immer wieder in neue Themen und Projektarten hinein zu denken. Ihr Antreiber bei der Projektumsetzung: Projektteam und Kunde müssen gleichermaßen glücklich mit Zusammenarbeit und Projektergebnis sein!

Lassen Sie uns reden
"Weiter"-PfeilRetrospektiven: Im Projektalltag für ein besseres Miteinander lernen
22.6.2021
//
Juliane Albert

Retrospektiven: Im Projektalltag für ein besseres Miteinander lernen

Sicher haben Sie es schon mal erlebt: Das Projekt ist abgeschlossen, das Ergebnis aus der Tür, die Zusammenarbeit im Team und mit der Agentur lief diesmal allerdings nicht so gut. Da das nächste Projekt schon vor der Tür steht, bleibt keine Zeit zurückzublicken, und Sie stürzen gemeinsam in die nächste Aufgabe.

"Weiter"-PfeilE-Detailings: Worauf es bei Konzeption und Erstellung ankommt
11.8.2020
//
Juliane Albert

E-Detailings: Worauf es bei Konzeption und Erstellung ankommt

E-Detailings gewinnen beim Außendienst immer mehr an Beliebtheit – vorausgesetzt sie sind gut durchdacht und strukturiert aufgesetzt. Worauf man bei der Konzeption und Erstellung eines E-Detailings achten sollte und was wir sonst noch wichtig finden, haben wir in diesem Artikel für Sie zusammengefasst.